top of page

Burcher grabs back-to-back e-challenge round wins

Tonight Cody Burcher has grabbed back-to-back round wins in the 2020 Australian Formula Ford E-Challenge! The Synergy Motorsport driver won round three of our e-challenge from Monza Eni Circuit, after winning race 1 and finishing 2nd in the reversed grid race 2. Zach Bates and Brady McHugh finished race 1 in 2nd and 3rd position respectively. 2009 Australian Formula Ford Champion and current Supercars driver Nick Percat won race 2, while 2019 Victorian Formula Ford Series Champion Ben D'Alia finished 3rd. The 2020 Australian Formula Ford E-Challenge will be back in two weeks' time, on Sunday 21st June, from Silverstone. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact the FFA Administrator on 0422 840 300 or the 2020 AFFC Category Manager on 0413 699 299.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page