The Victorian Formula Ford Championship is the most supported Formula Ford State Series in Australia.



The Series follows the CAMS sanctioned Victorian State Circuit Racing Championship, with five rounds spread from March to September.



Both Formula Ford (Duratec) and Formula Ford 1600 (Kent) cars are allowed to race in the VFFC, with each category competing for its own championship and pointscore. Within the Formula Ford 1600 Championship, Pre-90 cars have their own standings for what is known as the "Silver Star Championship".



Historic Formula Fords are allowed to race in the Championship, provided they comply with all the specifications of Formula Ford 1600 cars (tyres, ride height, minimum weight, etc).



For more information about the Victorian Formula Ford Championship, contact our Victorian Committee members:



Luke Ellery 0422 043 737

Phil Marrinon 0422 840 300



2020 VSCRC Series Regulations - Download here



Round 1: February 19-21 at Sandown Raceway

Round 2: March 27-28 at Winton Motor Raceway

Round 3: May 15-16 at Phillip Island GP Circuit

Round 4: September 25-26 at Phillip Island GP Circuit - cancelled

Round 5: November 12-14 at Winton Motor Raceway

2021 Pointscore



Victorian-based teams:



Victorian tyre suppliers:

  • Yokohama AO48 - Traction Tyres & More, Rowville - Ph: (03) 9764 2811

  • Avon ACB9 - Stuckey Tyre Service - Ph: (03) 9386 5331