top of page

2014 Australian Formula Ford Road To Indy Series winner - Thomas Randle

Congratulations to Thomas Randle, the Australian Formula Ford Series Champion 2014 This inaugural series has been a closely contested battle with 8 points separating the podium places, Jordon Lloyd 2nd, and James Golding 3rd. Fantastic racing has been the hallmark of the series this year and a high standard has been set for others to follow in 2015. In the 1600 (Kent) class, James Garley has taken out the series for 2014, followed by Cameron Walters and Michael Hinrichs. Bring on the 2015 Series, 6 rounds at the Shannon's Nationals!

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page