top of page

2023 AFFS Calendar Announced

2023 AFFC Official Calendar

We are very proud to announce the official calendar for the 2023 Australian Formula Ford Championship and 2023 Australian FF1600 Championship. Our 2023 season will commence in February at Morgan Park Raceway and will conclude at The Bend Motorsport Park in October. Over these months our championship contenders will race at seven different circuits in four states for a total of seven rounds for the year. Round 1 – 17-19 March Morgan Park Raceway QLD, (QLD State Championship) Round 2 – 14-16 April Sydney Motorsport Park NSW, NSW State Championship) Round 3 – 19-21 May Symmons Plains Tasmania, (Supercars Super Sprint) Round 4 – 9-11 June Winton Motor Raceway VIC, (Speed Series) Round 5 – 11-13 August Sandown Raceway VIC, (Victorian State Championship) Round 6 – 22-24 September Phillip Island GP Circuit VIC, (Vic State Championship) Round 7 – 13-15 October The Bend Motorsport Park SA, (SA State Championship) The 2023 Australian FF1600 Championship will be confirmed at a later date and we are also considering different options, we are requesting expressions of interest from competitors of the series. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact the FFA Administrator on 0422 840 300 or the AFFC Category Manager on 0413 699 299.


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page