top of page

2021 Australian Formula Ford Championship - Round 1 TV alert!

Highlights from round 1 of our 2021 National Championship at Sydney Motorsport Park will be broadcasted on SBS Speedweek this Sunday, 28th March at 1PM AEDT. Our highlights will be part of a 2-hour broadcast organised by the AMRS, which will also include all of the other categories participating in the event. Round 2 of the 2021 Australian Formula Ford Championship will be held on May 21-23 at Wakefield Park Raceway.


2021 Australian Formula Ford Championship calendar:

Round 1: 6-7 March at Sydney Motorsport Park (AMRS)*

Round 2: 21-23 May at Wakefield Park Raceway (NSW State)

Round 3: 11-13 June at Winton Motor Raceway (AMRS)

Round 4: 23-25 July at Sandown Raceway (Vic State)

Round 5: 6-8 August at Queensland Raceway (AMRS)*

Round 6: 24-26 September at Phillip Island GP Circuit (Vic State)

Round 7: 3-5 December at The Bend Motorsport Park (AMRS)*

*denotes rounds of the 2021 Australian FF1600 Championship


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page