top of page

Burcher and Bates win E-Challenge round from Silverstone

Cody Burcher and Zach Bates have tied for a round victory in the 2020 Australian Formula Ford E-Challenge. Both drivers took a race win and a second position, giving them equal points for round 4 from Silverstone. The podium for race one was completed by Trent Grubel, while Cooper Allen finished third in race two. The fifth and final round of the 2020 Australian Formula Ford E-Challenge will see our e-racers take on Australia's most iconic race track, Bathurst Mount Panorama, on Sunday 5th July from 4pm AEST.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page