top of page

2020 NSW Formula Ford - Round 2 pointscore

Last weekend, Thomas Sargent extended its lead in the Duratec class after winning races 2 and 3 at Sydney Motorsport Park. Cody Burcher and Zack Bates completed the podium in the Duratec class, with Burcher grabbing pole position and a win in race one. Bates remains second in the 2020 NSW Formula Ford Championship with just one round to go.

Mitch Gatenby had another perfect weekend, clean sweeping all three races once again, in his Kent-powered Spirit. Gatenby is leading the John Smith Trophy in front of Dan Frougas and John Nichols.

You can find the complete 2020 NSW Formula Ford pointscore at this link or on our website.

The next and final round of the 2020 NSW Formula Ford Championship will be held at Wakefield Park Raceway on December 11-13.


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page