top of page

2020 Australian FF1600 Championship - Calendar Announced!

The Formula Ford Association Inc. is proud to announce the 2020 Australian FF1600 Championship calendar. The 2020 Australian FF1600 Championship for Kent-powered cars will once again comprise of three rounds, held in conjunction with the 2020 Australian Formula Ford Championship. Next year's Australian FF1600 calendar will see a shift in the states represented, with the National Kent Championship going to Australia's newest permanent facility, The Bend Motorsport Park, for the first time. This calendar was designed to allow drivers to participate in a National Championship, with competitive and cost-effective racing in mind. The three rounds of the 2020 Australian Formula Ford Championship will be spread from May to November as follows: Round 1: 29-31 May at The Bend Motorsport Park (AMRS) Round 2: 7-9 August at Queensland Raceway (AMRS) Round 3: 13-15 November at Sydney Motorsport Park (NSW State Championship) More information about the 2020 Australian FF1600 Championship will be announced in the coming weeks. In the meantime, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact the FFA Administrator on 0422 840 300.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page