top of page

2013 NSW Historic Series launched

After a successful 2012 season that saw 36 competitors participate in rounds of the NSW Historic Formula Ford Championship, the 2013 series has been launched.

Comprising of four rounds, with venues split between Wakefield Park and Sydney Motorsport Park, the 2013 series will yet again be a close fought battle.

Entries are now open for the first round that will be held at Wakefield park on the 23-24 February.

Click here to see the entry details.

Click here to see the official launch letter.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page