February 22, 2020

Entries for round 2 of the 2020 Victorian Formula Ford Championship at Winton Motor Raceway are now open.

February 21, 2020

Entries are now open on the Motorsport Australia website for round 1 of the SA Formula Ford Championship at Mallala Motorsport Park and round 1 of the QLD Formula Ford Championship at Morgan Park Raceway.

February 21, 2020

The early bird discount for registrations to the 2020 Australian Formula Ford Championship has been extended to Tuesday 31st March, 2020.

February 18, 2020

Round 1 of the 2020 Victorian Formula Ford Championship was held over the weekend at Sandown Raceway, amidst a variety of weather conditions ranging from beautiful sunshine to humid thunderstorms.

February 5, 2020

The Series Regulations for the 2020 Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships are now available on the Formula Ford Association website.

January 25, 2020

Registrations for the 2020 Australian Formula Ford Championship are now open. To register, please download the form attached here and return it to our category administrator.

January 15, 2020

The VSRS committee have organised an award presentation dinner for the 2019 Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships, alongside the launch of the 2020 racing season.

January 13, 2020

The first manufacturer that we would like to present is Aztec Racing. Although they have never won a National Formula Ford Series, Aztec Racing sponsored the very first Formula Ford race in Australia, donating what was then called the "Aztec Cup".

January 12, 2020

We are pleased to announce the 2020 race calendar featuring 7 events, with 5 counting for the FFA Qld Club Championship.

January 8, 2020

A presentation of the awards for the 2019 NSW Formula Ford Championships will be held on Saturday, 8th of February 2020 at the Wentworth Hotel.

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square