Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.

September 29, 2019

Tim Hamilton has taken out the 2019 Australian FF1600 Championship after a stellar performance at Phillip Island over the weekend. Hamilton secured the championship this year after a heartbreaking finale in 2018.

September 29, 2019

Angelo Mouzouris has claimed the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship after a nail-biting finale at Phillip Island.

September 25, 2019

A sizeable field of 33 Formula Fords will be competing at Phillip Island this weekend for the final round of the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship.

September 20, 2019

Please find a range of important documents for the upcoming round at Phillip Island here.

September 20, 2019

The deadline to book in for the end of year dinner held at Phillip Island next weekend has been postponed to Monday, September 23 at 12pm (noon).

September 13, 2019

Entries for the final round of the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship will close next Saturday, 21st September.

September 11, 2019

Entries are open for round 5 of the 2019 NSW Formula Ford Championship to be held at Sydney Motorsport Park on October 25-27.

September 10, 2019

As part of Formula Ford's 50th Anniversary celebrations, the organisers of the 2019 Geelong Revival Motoring Festival have invited Formula Ford owners to participate in the quarter-mile sprints or display their cars at the Motorshow.

September 8, 2019

2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship contender Angelo Mouzouris has established a commanding advantage after winning the penultimate round of the Championship at Wakefield Park Raceway.

September 5, 2019

This weekend, another competitive field of 27 Formula Ford's will hit the track for the penultimate round of the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship. The National Championship will be joining forces with the NSW Formula Ford Championship at Wakefield Park Rac...

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square