October 29, 2018

Queenslander Dylan Fahey overcame the odds to become the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Champion in the FF1600 class over the weekend.

“We came into this weekend, we knew we had an opportunity to take the championship and we sort of were a little off the pace. But we go...

October 28, 2018

Hunter McElrea has been crowned the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Champion after a nail-biting finale at Sydney Motorsport Park.

Heading into the weekend, the title chase had two key contenders: Sonic Motor Racing Services' Hamish Ribarits and Hunter McElrea.


October 24, 2018

This weekend, 22 Formula Ford drivers will fight for the final and decisive round of the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Championship and 2018 Australian FF1600 Championship.

Hunter McElrea is currently leading the championship, just 11 points clear of Sonic Motor Racing...

October 16, 2018

We would like to remind all of our competitors that entries for the upcoming National round at Sydney Motorsport Park will close this Friday, 19thOctober.

If you're planning to enter the last National round of the year, you can download the entry form from this link.


October 10, 2018

Mazda Road to Indy have announced the details of their third annual shootout.

This year the Mazda Road to Indy USF2000 $200K Scholarship Shootout will be held at Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park, the primary race track of the Bondurant Racing School. The Arizona-...

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.