July 24, 2018

New South Welshman Jason Liddell claimed round two of the 2018 Australian FF1600 Championship at Sandown Raceway over the weekend.

July 22, 2018

Zac Soutar scored his maiden round victory at round four of the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Championship at Sandown Raceway.

July 17, 2018

 A bumper field of 32 cars head to Sandown Raceway for round four of the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Championship. This weekend also marks round two of the Australian FF1600 Championship for Kent-powered vehicles, with the national competitors also joined by state rac...

July 15, 2018

Round 5 of the 2018 Australian Formula Ford Championship will be conducted at The Bend Motorsport Park (S.A.) on August 24th-26th.

July 6, 2018

We are sorry to inform our competitors of the death of Jeff Thompson, a true racing enthusiast and one of the first Australian Formula Ford drivers. He competed in 1969, when the category first launched in Australia.

July 5, 2018

In just over a fortnight our National competitors will join the Victorian Formula Ford Championship for a combined round at Sandown Raceway.

With 33 cars already entered, this will be the second consecutive Formula Ford meeting with 30+ cars entered, following the NSW...

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.