March 9, 2017

John van Leeuwen has resigned as the Chairman of the Formula Ford Association.

John’s decision to step down comes after 33 years of loyal service to the FFA. He has acted as either the West Australian Delegate, West Australian Alternate Delegate, or Chairman of the FF...

March 8, 2017

Max Vidau and Jayden Ojeda have prevailed in a mammoth 31-car contest for the opening round of the Australian Formula Ford Series at Sandown this weekend, sharing the race wins and ending the event level on points.

Ojeda won the weekend’s first two races aboard his newl...

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.