Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.

January 15, 2020

The VSRS committee have organised an award presentation dinner for the 2019 Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships, alongside the launch of the 2020 racing season.

November 12, 2019

The Victorian delegates for the Formula Ford Association are proud to announce that the 2020 Victorian Formula Ford Championship will be part of the 5-round 2020 CAMS Victorian State Circuit Racing Championship.

October 9, 2019

Ben D'Alia and Brendan Jones have claimed the 2019 Victorian Formula Ford and FF1600 Championships.

September 29, 2019

Tim Hamilton has taken out the 2019 Australian FF1600 Championship after a stellar performance at Phillip Island over the weekend. Hamilton secured the championship this year after a heartbreaking finale in 2018.

September 29, 2019

Angelo Mouzouris has claimed the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship after a nail-biting finale at Phillip Island.

September 25, 2019

A sizeable field of 33 Formula Fords will be competing at Phillip Island this weekend for the final round of the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship.

September 20, 2019

Please find a range of important documents for the upcoming round at Phillip Island here.

September 20, 2019

The deadline to book in for the end of year dinner held at Phillip Island next weekend has been postponed to Monday, September 23 at 12pm (noon).

September 13, 2019

Entries for the final round of the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship will close next Saturday, 21st September.

July 21, 2019

16-year-old Lachlan Mineeff has established himself as a true contender to the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship this weekend after a game-changing round at Sandown Raceway.

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square