May 1, 2020

It is with deep sadness that we announce the passing of Peter Larner, a legend of Australian Formula Ford and Australian motorsport in general.

January 13, 2020

The first manufacturer that we would like to present is Aztec Racing. Although they have never won a National Formula Ford Series, Aztec Racing sponsored the very first Formula Ford race in Australia, donating what was then called the "Aztec Cup".

January 12, 2020

We are pleased to announce the 2020 race calendar featuring 7 events, with 5 counting for the FFA Qld Club Championship.

January 6, 2020

The WA delegates for the Formula Ford Association are proud to announce the dates of the 2020 WA Formula Ford Championship.

December 4, 2019

The Formula Ford Association Inc. is proud to announce the 2020 Australian FF1600 Championship calendar.

November 11, 2019

A one-off event was conducted on 2-3 November at Morgan Park Raceway, Warwick (Qld) to determine the 2019 CAMS Qld Formula Ford 1600 State Champion.

October 22, 2019

The 2019 NSW Formula Ford Championship will conclude this weekend with a double-point finale at Sydney Motorsport Park.

October 9, 2019

Ben D'Alia and Brendan Jones have claimed the 2019 Victorian Formula Ford and FF1600 Championships.

September 29, 2019

Tim Hamilton has taken out the 2019 Australian FF1600 Championship after a stellar performance at Phillip Island over the weekend. Hamilton secured the championship this year after a heartbreaking finale in 2018.

September 25, 2019

A sizeable field of 33 Formula Fords will be competing at Phillip Island this weekend for the final round of the 2019 Australian Formula Ford Championship.

Please reload