Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.

November 29, 2016

The final round of the Australian Formula Ford Series was another greatly contested event with the title race going down to the wire.

The final Australian Formula Ford Series championship results are:

Formula Ford

1st: Leanne Tander

2nd: Will Brown

3rd: Jordan Boys

Formula F...

November 22, 2016

The Australian Formula Ford Series title fight is set to go down to the wire, with four drivers still in contention heading into this weekend’s final round at Phillip Island. 

A new Australian Formula Ford Champion will be crowned as part of the popular Island Magic rac...

September 21, 2016

Rain, hail or shine, this weekend’s round of the Australian Formula Ford Series is set to be hotly contested by an eager group of Formula Ford competitors. 

With Winton being the home test track to many, calling out a favorite to win is hard but we do know that series l...

August 18, 2016

The Australian Formula Ford Series has secured another 20-plus car grid for this weekend’s fourth round at Wakefield Park. 

Points leader Leanne Tander tops the 23-car field for Wakefield, the Sonic Mygale driver heading into the fourth round of the season with a 17-poi...

July 26, 2016

The Australian Formula Ford Series has attracted a huge 25-car field for this weekend’s third round of the season at Queensland Raceway.

Joining the Shannons Nationals for the second time this season, the battle for one of the most sought-after titles in Australian sing...

June 28, 2016

With the upcoming National Formula Ford round in Queensland we had a chat with local fast charger Will Brown to see where he is at and where he is planning on going.

Will had a great performance in Round 2 of the Australian Formula Ford Series taking out the win in all...

May 25, 2016

A bumper 25-car grid will line up for the second round of the 2016 Australian Formula Ford Series at Sydney Motorsport Park this weekend.

Championship leader Leanne Tander (Sonic Mygale) will head into the second round of the series as the driver to beat, having taken t...

April 8, 2016

The new Yokohama control has received rave reviews following its first competitive use in the Australian Formula Ford Series.

The Yokohama A048 made its competitive debut as the new control tyre for the Australian Formula Ford Series at Sandown last weekend, following t...

April 7, 2016

With hundreds of drivers hitting the racetracks around Australia last weekend there was a standout performance from a driver that many may not have heard of. 

This young driver went head to head with seasoned performers and his star shone so brightly that he was the tal...

March 29, 2016

Jayden Ojeda has been confirmed to lead the Spectrum works team assault on the 2016 Australian Formula Ford Series. 

The 16-year-old from Claremont Meadows, NSW, who was recently awarded the News Local Junior Sports Star trophy in Penrith for his Formula Ford efforts...

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square