2018 in now underway and we have some interesting info for our growing Formula Ford community. We are set for a huge year of racing across the country. South Australian racers have been blessed by the arrival of a brand new world class motorsport facility, The Bend Motorsport Park. Both the S.A. State Championship and the National Championship will visit this 7.7 state-of-the-art circuit during the year and we expect large grids at these meetings. The S.A. State Championship features 5 rounds, NSW 5, Vic State 5, WA 7 and all QLD rounds are about to be finalised. See below for all of the confirmed events, dates and the cars eligible. The 2017 Australian Formula Ford Series was won by South A

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.