2016 Australian Formula Ford Series Calendar

The Formula Ford Association is proud to announce our 2016 Australian Formula Ford Series calendar. The 2016 season will mark the 46th consecutive year that Formula Ford has been contested in Australia as a National Series or Championship. Australia’s most competitive and enduring Junior open wheel racing series will commence at Sandown Raceway in the first week of April, with the renowned Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit confirmed as the season finale in late November. A strong field of future racing stars are set to do battle without the complication of wings or slicks, and will be no doubt driving hard on the recently announced Yokohama AO48 tyre. The intense racing, commonly seen in For

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.