Walters and Anthony crowned 2013 Champions

The NSW Formula Ford Championship enjoyed an exciting fifth round and final round Sydney Motorsport Park over the weekend, navigating the Northern Circuit configuration for one qualifying session and three races resulting in the wrap of the 2013 NSW Formula Ford 1600 Championship for Cameron Walters and Christopher Anthony in the NSW Formula Ford Championship. In the NSW Formula Ford 1600 Championship Anglo Australian Motorsports prepared Mygale of Cameron Walters completed the season with two seconds and a third knowing that consistency in the final round was all that was required to wrap up the title. Walters solid performances throughout the year in the Fastway Couriers Mygale gave him a

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Formula Ford Association Inc.